AWO Seniorenzentrum Antonius

Einrichtungsleitung

Andrea Motzel

Foto Einrichtungsleiterin

Einrichtungsleitung
Tel.: 09621/7677-11
E-Mail: andrea.motzel@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

 

Pflegedienstleitung

Claudia Haselsteiner

Pflegedienstleitung
Tel.: 09621/7677-22
E-Mail: claudia.haselsteiner@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Verwaltung

Andrea Henze

Verwaltung
Tel.: 09621/7677-0
E-Mail: andrea.henze@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Manuela Habla

Verwaltung
Tel.: 09621/7677-0
E-Mail: manuela.habla@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Sozialdienst

Sandra Schneidmadel

Leitung Sozialdienst

Sozialdienstleitung
Tel.: 09621/7677-23
E-Mail: sandra.schneidmadel@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Hauswirtschaft

Gabriele Opl

Hauswirtschaftsleitung
Tel.: 09621/7677-0
E-Mail: gabriele.opl@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Küche

Thomas Fehlner

Küchenleitung

Küchenleitung
Tel.: 09621/7677-16
E-Mail: thomas.fehlner@awo-ndb-opf.de

Haustechnik

Richard Ringer

Haustechniker
Tel.: 09621/7677-0

 

 

 

 

AWO Ambulanter Dienst Antonius

Pflegedienstleitung (ambulant)

Daniel Seibert

Pflegedienstleitung
Tel.: 09621/7677-17
Rufbereitschaft: 01 70/4 34 86 70
E-Mail: daniel.seibert@awo-ndb-opf.de